Coalition For Active Living

Home | Contact Us | FranÇais

CAL's Members

Organizations

Action Cancer Ontario

Terry Sullivan
Email: terry.sullivan@cancercare.on.ca

City Centre Health Care

Laura Liebrock
Email: lliebrock@cmha-wecb.on.ca

City of Ottawa, Family & Community Health Division

Clare Purdue
Email: Clare.Purdue@ottawa.ca

City of Regina

Janet Schultz
Email: jschultz@regina.ca

East York/East Toronto Family Resources

Shawna Scale
Email: shawna@eyetfrp.ca

FITzgerald Consulting

Clara Fitzgerald
Email: clarafitz@rogers.com

Kendrith Bentley and Associates Ltd.

Kendrith Bentley
Email: kendybentley@telus.net

Mary Berglund Community Health Centre

Jackie Wesley
Email: mbchchp@bellnet.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador Coalition for Active Living

Gary/David Milley/Doyle
Email: nlpra@sportnf.com

Physical Medicine Research Foundation

Marc White
Email: pmrf@icpro.org

Pierson Recreation Services

Kaitlin Pierson
Email: piersonrecreation@yahoo.ca

Population Public Health Services-Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region

Pat Lee
Email: Pat.Lee@rqhealth.ca

Regina Catholic Schools

Janet Chabot
Email: chaboj99@rcs.ca

Schools Come Alive

Diane Clarke

South Shore Active Communities

Peter McCracken
Email: mccracpj@gov.ns.ca

Special Needs Equipment Exchange Service

Marilyn Dow
Email: marilyn@snees.ca

Sport Manitoba

Rick Lambert
Email: lambert@sport.mb.ca

StepsCount

Hayley Sears
Email: HSears@StepsCount.com

The Heart and Stroke Foundation of Ontario

Laura King Hahn
Email: lkhahn@hsf.on.ca

National Organizations

Canadian Council for Health & Active Living at Work

Marion Reeves
Email: mreeves@sympatico.ca

Go for Green

Johanne Lacombe
Email: jlacombe@goforgreen.ca

Inter Provincial Sport and Recreation Council (ISRC)

Mike Arthur
Email: arthurmh@gov.ns.ca

KidSport Canada

Pete Quevillon
Email: peteq@kidsport.ca

YMCA Canada

Ida Thomas
Email: Ida_thomas@ymca.ca

Government Partners

British Columbia Sport and Physical Activity Branch

Ms. Sharon White
Email: sharon.white@gems2.gov.bc.ca

Government of Nunavut

Marilyn Neily
Email: mneily@gov.nu.ca

Recreation and Leisure Division, Government of Nunavut

Jason Collins
Email: jcollins@gov.nu.ca